The Redeemer King – A Talk On Ruth 4:13-22

Hi all, it’s been a while since I posted on here. I’ve had a few things I’d like to have got up on here over the last few months but just haven’t had the time to get round to it. Hopefully I’ll be able to add some of them over the next few weeks though.

For now, here’s a talk I did on Ruth 4:13-22. It was the last in a 5 part series on Ruth, the other 4 parts having been done by someone else, so I felt like I was coming in at a slightly awkward time but hopefully it came together OK. The other 4 parts are available on the All Saints Crowborough site. Hope the series might be helpful for you.

Leave a Reply

